Where’s My Book? 2016 Edition: The Poll!

“Finally.”

Yep, I can hear some of you saying it. “What the hell’s he waiting for? Let’s get on with this!”

Okay. Okay. I get it.

The deadline’s closed and the pics are in! We had some interesting ones, dayton-24this time around, that’s for sure. In the interests of fairness, I opted to leave entries to the final poll at two per person, which made it hard to choose from those of you who sent in multiple pictures. Many, many thanks to those who opted to play my silly little game. 🙂

Now it’s your turn to decide! Vote for your favorites! Select as few or as many as you want, but let’s have some voting! The top three vote-getters will get an autographed Advance Reader Proof copy of Trial By Fire, my forthcoming 24 novel which isn’t due in stores until August 23rd.

The poll will run from Tuesday evening through Sunday, July 31st, with winners formally announced on August 1st.

So, what have we got in the way of pictures? Have a look,  then get on with the voting!

About Dayton Ward

Freelance word pusher. Husband. Dad. Trekkie. Rush fan (the band). Tampa Bay Bucs fan. Observer/derider of human behavior. I know where my towel is.
This entry was posted in contests, friends, pics, polls, wheres my book. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Where’s My Book? 2016 Edition: The Poll!

  1. Tom says:

    Voted for every book photo but the ones I sent! Figured that was the best way to do it…

    Like

  2. Pingback: Saturday news roundup: 24! Vegas! Interview! Polls! | The Fog of Ward

Lay it on me.

