The UPDATED big honkin’ books pre-order links post.

Yes, my blog titles don’t really leave a lot of mystery, do they?

Back in November and after a couple of folks on Facebook requested as much, I posted a bunch of links that would allow interested peeps to pre-order any of my forthcoming 2016 titles. At the time, a few of the titles didn’t have all the links up and running, mostly on the Barnes & Noble site. However, that now looks to have been rectified, providing me the opportunity to go into “Shameless Whoring Mode” as I direct eager readers and others with more discretionary income than common sense to any or all of the following:

[Shameless Whoring]

First, I encourage you to patronize your local independent book store, the managers and employees of which will likely be more than happy to place a pre-order on your behalf. For example, in my neck of the woods, I’m all about Reader’s World.

If that’s not a viable option for you, then you have alternatives such as this:

Rush: 2113 – an anthology of short stories inspired by the music of the most awesome band in the universe, due out on April 12th:
Amazon.com Barnes & Noble Books-A-Million

Elusive Salvation – the sequel to my Star Trek novel from 2013, From History’s Shadow, due out on April 26th:
Amazon.com Barnes & Noble Books-A-Million

Hidden Universe – Star Trek: A Travel Guide to Vulcan – pretty much what the title says, due out on July 26th:
Amazon.com Barnes & Noble Books-A-Million

24: Trial By Fire – Based on the 24 television series. Jack Bauer kicking ass and taking names, starting on August 23rd:
Amazon.com Barnes & Noble Books-A-Million

Purgatory’s Key – the final book in the Star Trek: Legacies trilogy, written by me and Kevin and due on August 30th:
Amazon.com Barnes & Noble Books-A-Million

[/ShamelessWhoring]

All righty, then. As I said the last time, this should keep folks busy for a few minutes, or so. By all means, feel free to buy them all. Buy extras for your friends. They make great gifts. Buy them for people you don’t like, or even complete strangers. Buy everything, so my kids can eat. They’re all about food at regular intervals, you know.

In the meantime, I’ll be in my corner, typing away….

evil-dayton

About Dayton Ward

Freelance word pusher. Husband. Dad. Trekkie. Rush fan (the band). Tampa Bay Bucs fan. Observer/derider of human behavior. I know where my towel is.
This entry was posted in 24, books, trek, writing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The UPDATED big honkin’ books pre-order links post.

  1. Pingback: G & T Show 224 - Product-Palooza - G & T Show

  2. Pingback: Vacation’s over. Back to work. | The Fog of Ward

Lay it on me.

