Novel Spaces – “Holiday Gifts for Writers: 2015 Edition!”

writerWell, whaddaya know? It’s the 17th again, and that brings with it my next time in the spotlight over at the Novel Spaces blog!

This month, and with most us neck-deep in the insanity of the holiday season, I decided it was a good time to freshen up a list I assembled last year. Yep, it’s yet another in a long line you can find choking the intrawebz this time o year: gift ideas for the writer on your holiday shopping list. Of course, it’s me, so you know I couldn’t do something like this without having at least a little fun. What did I end up with?

Novel Spaces – “Holiday Gifts for Writers: 2015 Edition!”

All righty, then. What else makes a good gift for the writers on your shopping lists? If you’re a writer, what sort of gift would you most appreciate? Be you gift giver or hopeful recipient, do you have your own suggestions, sincere or otherwise?

My Novel Spaces archive.

About Dayton Ward

Freelance word pusher. Husband. Dad. Trekkie. Rush fan (the band). Tampa Bay Bucs fan. Observer/derider of human behavior. I know where my towel is.
This entry was posted in guest blogging, lists, novel spaces, writing. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Novel Spaces – “Holiday Gifts for Writers: 2015 Edition!”

  1. BrainRants says:

    In the food category, my vote is for bacon. It’s delicious and calorie-dense, like chocolate. It beats a Brony ID badge dongle I spotted some dude wearing in the Pentagon, too.

    Like

Lay it on me.

