Novel Spaces – “My Adopted Hometown”

writerAnother month, another 17th day of that month. Funny how that works, right? And with the 17th comes my next at bat over at the Novel Spaces blog!

This time around, all of us are taking turns responding to a theme prompt. In this case, it’s “Where I Live.” So, hey! You get to read about me sweet-talking the city that’s been my home for more than two decades, and some of the cool stuff you could be doing if you were here with me.

Novel Spaces – “My Adopted Hometown”

Oh, and I meant what I said about leaving here hungry. Seriously. That shit’s on you.

My Novel Spaces archive.

About Dayton Ward

Freelance word pusher. Husband. Dad. Trekkie. Rush fan (the band). Tampa Bay Bucs fan. Observer/derider of human behavior. I know where my towel is.
This entry was posted in guest blogging, novel spaces, writing, writing advice. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Novel Spaces – “My Adopted Hometown”

  1. Paul Nied says:

    Did you take the girls to the parade downtown?

    Like

Lay it on me.

