Now I have a T-shirt….

Regular followers of this space know that I like my nerdy T-shirts. I’ve babbled about them once or twice, and it’s a rare occasion that I will pass up a shirt that just demands I buy it so that I might add it to my ever-growing collection.

And even when I manage to restrain myself? I have friends who act as enablers.

Case in point? My hetero life mate, Kevin Dilmore, gifted me with this one last night. It’s a bit late to enjoy it as part of the holiday season, but I’m all set for next year as I carry out my annual celebration of The Greatest Christmas Movie Ever Made:

die-hard-shirt

Oh, yeah.

When asked for comment, John McClane offered a grunt of approval.

mcclane

Yippee ki yay, people.

About Dayton Ward

Freelance word pusher. Husband. Dad. Trekkie. Rush fan (the band). Tampa Bay Bucs fan. Observer/derider of human behavior. I know where my towel is.
This entry was posted in fandom, friends, jokes, movies, nerdity. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Now I have a T-shirt….

  1. Fury says:

    Where do I get one?

    Like

  2. Fury says:

    Google. Oh, yeah. Duh…*face-palm*

    Like

  3. bryndonovan says:

    Ha, that’s awesome! I really regret not watching Die Hard this past holiday season. This year…

    Like

Lay it on me.

