Novel Spaces – “Holiday Gifts for Writers”

writerIt’s still the 16th in this part of the world, which means it’s still my turn at bat over at the Novel Spaces blog!

This month, I provide just the latest in a long line of articles you can find polluting the web and offering up gift ideas for the writer on your holiday shopping list. Naturally, I couldn’t just play a topic like this straight. That’s right, I was unable to resist the temptation to “Ward Up” such a list. The result?

Novel Spaces – “Holiday Gifts for Writers”

While I obviously wanted to have a bit of fun with the typical lists of this sort we see every year, most of the items I list actually do make great gifts for a writer. Be you giver or hopeful recipient, do you have your own suggestions for such gifts, sincere or otherwise? Toss your ideas into the comments section!

My Novel Spaces archive.

About Dayton Ward

Freelance word pusher. Husband. Dad. Trekkie. Rush fan (the band). Tampa Bay Bucs fan. Observer/derider of human behavior. I know where my towel is.
This entry was posted in guest blogging, jokes, novel spaces, writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Lay it on me.

