Black Friday.

The scene, earlier today.

walmart-warz

Shop well.

About Dayton Ward

Freelance word pusher. Husband. Dad. Trekkie. Rush fan (the band). Tampa Bay Bucs fan. Observer/derider of human behavior. I know where my towel is.
This entry was posted in jokes, pics. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Black Friday.

  1. G.B. Miller says:

    Suffice to say, I have never in my entire life shopped on Black Friday. I have done shopping three days prior to Christmas and even had my wife pick out her gift while we were shopping (she didn’t know it was for her) and even have gone into the mall during Christmas, but never was I insane enough to do that.

    Like

Lay it on me.

