Novel Spaces – “Visiting My Ultimate Idea Factory.”

Hey, today’s the 15th, and that means it’s my turn in the spotlight over at the Novel Spaces blog!

This month, I find one more way to babble about our recent trip to Houston, only this time I speak more to the inspiration(s) provided by the tour and the people with whom we talked. I took a lot of notes throughout the day and over the course of the ensuing weekend (and I mean a lot of notes), some of which are already working their way into some of my writing. Others may well result in full-blown stories of their own, assuming I can get my act together long enough to make it all work.

You can read the new column here: Novel Spaces – Visiting My Ultimate Idea Factory.

Is there some place that inspires you this way? Somewhere you’ve never been, but hope one day to visit?

My Novel Spaces archive can be found by clicking here.

About Dayton Ward

Freelance word pusher. Husband. Dad. Trekkie. Rush fan (the band). Tampa Bay Bucs fan. Observer/derider of human behavior. I know where my towel is.
This entry was posted in guest blogging, novel spaces, ramblings, writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Lay it on me.

