Friday the 12th.

Damn.

Missed it by –> <– that much.

About Dayton Ward

Freelance word pusher. Husband. Dad. Trekkie. Rush fan (the band). Tampa Bay Bucs fan. Observer/derider of human behavior. I know where my towel is.
This entry was posted in jokes. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Friday the 12th.

  1. Love this, though I suspect it’s because Friday the 12th was my birthday!

    Like

    • Dayton Ward says:

      I had no idea! Belated Happy Birthday wishes to you! 🙂

      Like

      • Thanks! It was a great day. I went scalloping with some friends. We hit some rain on the river heading out, but once out in the gulf it was beautiful though we could see rain over Crystal River.

        Like

        • Dayton Ward says:

          We used to camp in that general area when I was a kid. A friend had property just east of Inglis/Highway 19. He was a hunter and there is/was a wildlife management area a bit north off 19. Back in the day, he was an ironworker on the job at the Crystal River plant.

          Like

Lay it on me.

