Your moment of TrekZen*.

Yeoman Barrows is pissed. This is what happens when McCoy peeks.

Coming soon to a theater near us?

 (Click to Biggie Size)

I’ve checked, but so far I’m unable to confirm whether this might be presented in IMAX and/or 3-D. Stay tuned for updates.

(* = with acknowledgments–and apologies–to The Daily Show)

About Dayton Ward

Freelance word pusher. Husband. Dad. Trekkie. Rush fan (the band). Tampa Bay Bucs fan. Observer/derider of human behavior. I know where my towel is.
This entry was posted in jokes, nerdity, trek, TrekZen, weird shit. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Your moment of TrekZen*.

  1. Ha! The original Attack of the 50 Foot Woman gave me nightmares, though in my defense, I was about 7 when I saw it.

    Like

Lay it on me.

