“Dayton Made Me Do This,” the Sequel.

So, a few brave souls accepted my good-natured call to arms during this past weekend’s Farpoint Convention in Baltimore, where I asked folks to track down my friends and, well, screw with them.

Full details RIGHT HERE.

FYI: Allyn Gibson gets the award for most inventive signs. With that, let’s see what we’ve got….



Kathleen David (puppetmaker40) with Emily Baisch (jacylrin). The Statler/Waldorf-BSG mashup T-shirt is FULL OF AWESOME.


Keith DeCandido (kradical) with jacylrin
(Don’t worry. Keith’s 4400 ability is to be constantly out of focus, with the added bonus of inflicting that property onto anyone in his immediate vicinity.)


Allyn Gibson (tiggerallyn) with jacylrin. Whatchadrinkin’, Allyn?


From Left to Right: Alex Rosenzweig, kradical, Michael Jan Friedman, Peter David (Hiding, or servicing Mike? You decide.), and Aaron Rosenberg (gryphonrose).


tiggerallyn


Dave Galanter


kradical, aka “COCKPIMPLE WHO CAN’T KEEP A SECRET.”


tiggerallyn. Um, ew.


tiggerallyn again. It didn’t really take that many moves.


A young lady with whom I’m not acquainted. Guild shirt FTW!

So there we go. Thanks to everyone who played, and special thanks to the “targets” of the photo ops for playing along and for being the good sports I knew you’d be. Y’all are aces. Seeing all the familiar faces makes me wish July and Shore Leave would get here quicker.

For the glory-seekers, email or direct message me your info, so I can get stuff in the mail to you.

About Dayton Ward

Freelance word pusher. Husband. Dad. Trekkie. Rush fan (the band). Tampa Bay Bucs fan. Observer/derider of human behavior. I know where my towel is.
This entry was posted in cons, contests, dayton made me do this, friends, pics. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “Dayton Made Me Do This,” the Sequel.

  1. Pingback: “Dayton Made Me Do This,” the SDCC 2013 Edition. | The Fog of Ward

Lay it on me.

