In the Name of Honor

honor-coverStar Trek #97

Delicate peace talks between the Federation and the Klingon Empire become complicated when Captain Kirk discovers that Starfleet prisoners of war are being held captive on a remote jungle planet. Now, with the unexpected assistance of an old adversary, Kirk embarks on a daring rescue mission, knowing that if he fails, the Federation will deny all knowledge of his intentions.

But powerful forces within the Klingon government are determined to keep the shameful secret of the hostages’ existence, even if it means obliterating every last trace of the prisoners – and anyone who comes to save them!

Order from Amazon.com!
Amazon Kindle e-Book
MS, Adobe, or Palm Reader e-Book from Simonsays.com
Mobipocket e-Book

About Dayton Ward

Freelance word pusher. Husband. Dad. Trekkie. Rush fan (the band). Tampa Bay Bucs fan. Observer/derider of human behavior. I know where my towel is.
This entry was posted in blog, my books, trek, writing. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to In the Name of Honor

  1. Pingback: My first decade as an alleged novelist. | The Fog of Ward.

  2. Pingback: Where’s My Book? The 2013 Edition! | The Fog of Ward

  3. Pingback: Where’s My Book? 2015 Edition! | The Fog of Ward

  4. Pingback: Hey, wait. I’ve got my own “writer-versary,” this month! | The Fog of Ward

Lay it on me.

