Texts from Last Night, Mar 31-Apr 6.

Be sure to check out TextsFromLastNight.com!Buy the book, by Lauren Leto and Ben Bator.
Follow @tfln on Twitter, and be sure to visit the Texts From Last Night website. That’s where it all begins.

The following may contain offensive language. Proceed at your own peril.

March 31st
(314): He’s still not moving. At what point does ‘hungover’ become ‘hospital-time?’

April 1st:
(770): just fed a duck at the lake a weed brownie. it hasnt moved in 20 minutes.

April 2nd:
(803): The girl in front of me is still drunk too and is watching the Masters on her laptop. I think I have found my soul mate.

April 3rd:
(270): So we successfully lit our bathtub on fire. Thought you should know.

April 4th:
(212): I just applied for an unsubsidized load naked. I love the internet.

April 5th:
(513): there’s a guy on campus handing out business cards. you pay him to see if your girlfriend will cheat. the company name is “tying up loose ends.”

April 6th:
(614): halfway through eating me out he goes ‘oh that reminds me i have to buy fish for good friday.’

About Dayton Ward

Freelance word slinger, husband, dad, Trekkie, Tampa Bay Bucs fan, Rush fan (the band), observer and derider of human behavior. I know where my towel is.
This entry was posted in tfln2012. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Texts from Last Night, Mar 31-Apr 6.

  1. archersangel says:

    interesting how the april 1 one seems to tie-in to the march 31 one.

Lay it on me.

