Texts from Last Night, Mar 10-16.

Be sure to check out TextsFromLastNight.com!Buy the book, by Lauren Leto and Ben Bator.
Follow @tfln on Twitter, and be sure to visit the Texts From Last Night website. That’s where it all begins.

The following may contain offensive language. Proceed at your own peril.

March 10th-11th:

(301): and that’s why he’s hiding in the taco suit


(443): So guy #2, the dancer, is programmed into my phone under the name H.uy. His number-11 digits. I should have stopped drinking.

March 12th:

(214): It was like the Ritz Carlton of jails. I got introduced to our criminal system the right way.


(703): he asked me out through an event invitation on facebook, the title read Romantic Dinner for 2

March 13th:

(508): she definitely has that “I’ll bang you, but then I’ll tell your girlfriend” look to her.


(401): The sex was so not worth the four dollars it cost to drive over the bridge.

March 14th:

(+44): swears the blind dude on this train is faking. Every day he stumbles and falls into a different girl’s lap and then has to grab her tits to steady himself.

March 15th:

(917): Just saw a guy pushing a stroller with 3 twelve packs of corona in it with a toddler struggling to keep up on foot behind him.

March 16th:

(206): What should our trivia night team be named?

(925): Define Statutory

About Dayton Ward

Freelance word pusher. Husband. Dad. Trekkie. Rush fan (the band). Tampa Bay Bucs fan. Observer/derider of human behavior. I know where my towel is.
This entry was posted in tfln2012. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Texts from Last Night, Mar 10-16.

    • Dayton Ward says:

      The calendar, like the book and especially the website, is a constant battle between laughing my ass off and shaking my head in disbelief.

      (Mostly laughing my ass off.)

Lay it on me.

